Questions about upcoming book signings or what the next adventure in the Just Maagy series might be?

Reach out to me.

I look forward to hearing from you.

-Virginia Stringer

Just Maagy

The Just Maagy series is the quintessential fantasy book series that focus on the growing stages of an adolescent into adulthood.

Princess Maagy begins as a spoiled, privileged brat that learns valuable lessons through wonderous adventures and the wisdom of those around her. Throughout each book Maagy takes one step closer to her destiny and develops into an extraordinary young woman and warrior that will one day take up the mantle of queen.

Newsletter Signup

Website Design by the P3 Agency | Privacy Policy

Want to learn more?

Check out these articles below